head image


Team Oberösterreich

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4015_0.jpg&width=400

Claudia Reisinger

Standortleitung

T: +43 7732 / 3100-18
M: +43 676 / 843 652 251
claudia.reisinger@welog.at

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4015_1.jpg&width=400

Doris Pointner

Buchhaltung
T: +43 (0) 7732/3100-16

doris.pointner@welog.at

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4015_2.jpg&width=400

Christian Bauer

Disposition

Kipperdisposition
GMP-Transporte

T: +43 664/ 399 20 70
christian.bauer@welog.at

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4015_3.jpg&width=400

Franz Huber

Disposition

Walkingfloordisposition
GMP-Transporte

T: +43 676 / 843 652 253
franz.huber@welog.at

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4016_0.jpg&width=400

Sylvia Deuschl

Auftragserfassung

T: +43 7732 / 3100-20
sylvia.deuschl@welog.at

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4016_1.jpg&width=400

Györgyi Varga-Kovacs

Verwaltungsasstistentin

T: +43 676 8 843652199
verwaltung-wr@welog.at
 

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4016_2.jpg&width=400

Manuel Riedl

Mechaniker

T: +43 7732 / 3100-17
manuel.riedl@welog.at

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4016_3.jpg&width=400

Christian Burgstaller

Mechaniker

T: +43 699 / 14186950
werkstatt@welog.at



 







Es rentiert sich immer Strom zu sparen!

de en ro hu uk