head image


Team Ungarn

Unsere Mitarbeiter stellen sich vor...

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4010_0.jpg&width=400

Manfred Wagner

Geschäftsleitung

T: +43 676 843 652 200
manfred.wagner@koppanytrans.com

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4010_1.jpg&width=400

Balog Dusán

Disponent

T: +43 676 843 652 345
dusan.balogh@koppanytrans.com

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4010_2.jpg&width=400

Szabolcs Beke

Verwaltung

T: +43 676 843 652 805
beke.szabolcs@koppanytrans.com

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4010_3.jpg&width=400

Nagy Boglárka

Dispoassistenz

T: +43 699 136 52 39
boglarka.nagy@koppanytrans.com

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4011_0.jpg&width=400

Petra Greffer

Fahrerkoordination

T: +43 699 136 522 57
petra.greffer@koppanytrans.com

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4011_1.jpg&width=400

Eva Orosz

Buchhaltung

T: +36 30 1815 222
eva.orosz@koppanytrans.com

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4011_2.jpg&width=400

Marietta Szalai

Versicherung / Tanken

T: +43 699 13 652 555
marietta.szalai@koppanytrans.com

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4011_3.jpg&width=400

Violetta Kiss

Verwaltung/Buchhaltung

T: +36 301815 222
violetta.kiss@koppanytrans.com

 

 

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4044_0.jpg&width=400

Hajnalka Englert Laczkone

Verwaltung

T: +43 699 136 523 42
dispo.v@koppanytrans.com

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4044_1.jpg&width=400

Lilla Turani

Verwaltung


lilla.turani@koppanytrans.com

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4044_2.jpg&width=400

Maria Szakalyne

Verwaltung

 

 

 







Es rentiert sich immer Strom zu sparen!

de en ro hu uk