head image


Team Ungarn

Unsere Mitarbeiter stellen sich vor...

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4010_0.jpg&width=400

Manfred Wagner

Geschäftsleitung

T: +43 676 843 652 200
manfred.wagner@koppanytrans.com

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4010_1.jpg&width=400

Gabor Liszkay

Geschäftsleitung

T: +43 676 843 652 805
gabor.liszkay@koppanytrans.com

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4010_2.jpg&width=400

Szilvia Biró

Fakturierung

T: +43 699 136 523 41
szilvia.biro@koppanytrans.com

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4010_3.jpg&width=400

Maria Szakalyne

Verwaltung
 

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4011_0.jpg&width=400

Petra Greffer

Dispoassistenz

T: +43 699 136 522 57
petra.greffer@koppanytrans.com

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4011_1.jpg&width=400

Eva Orosz

Buchhaltung

T: +36 30 1815 222
eva.orosz@koppanytrans.com

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4011_2.jpg&width=400

Andrea Aradi

Verwaltung

T: +43 699 136 523 43
andrea.aradi@koppanytrans.com

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4011_3.jpg&width=400

Klaudia Kollar

Fahrerkoordination

T: +43 699 136 652344
klaudia.kollar@koppanytrans.com

 

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4044_0.jpg&width=400

Hajnalka Englert Laczkone

Verwaltung

T: +43 699 136 523 42
dispo.v@koppanytrans.com

http://www.welog.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=201/welog_at_article_4044_1.jpg&width=400

Anamaria Kurtaj

Fahrerkoordination

T: +43 699 136 522 39
anamaria.kurtaj@koppanytrans.com

 

 

 







Es rentiert sich immer Strom zu sparen!

de en ro hu